From Around the Web

Please follow and like:

“Observe, record, tabulate, communicate. Use your five senses. Learn to see, learn to hear, learn to feel, learn to smell, and know that by practice alone you can become expert.” ~William Osler God has created us with five main senses: sight, sound, touch, smell and taste. We need to learn to incorporate, develop and use…
The post Enrich Your Marriage by Using Your 5 Senses appeared first on Start Marriage Right.

Please follow and like:

Originally published at

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,642 other subscribers
Follow by Email